I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Noel

I'm Available

I am  more interested in snuggling and belly scratches than toys. I loves to sit in the sun by my foster Mom while she does her crochet.  The string is very enticing but I'm very respectful of boundaries so I don't try to get it.  I am observant and thoughtful and love to stay near people (even new people). Chill is my middle name even around the other territorial cat in my foster home. I  adapted immediately to sharing her space and I'm pretty unbothered by other cats’ presence.

Like most humans, I'm comfortable when I find  a private, cozy space to decompress. Once I have some time and space, I'm very comfortable wherever I may land  I will let you know when I'm hungry, but I learn the sleeping and eating patterns of humans very quickly so I won't wake you at 4a to eat. 

I am  a very relaxed lady who would love a home with humans who are around often. I am cool with other cats; haven't met a dog yet but would probably be ok with a gentle dog. 

 I am an awesome companion for someone who works from home. I would much rather nap near you for the occasional pet than mess with the work space. As I said, I'm the only cat that relaxes with my foster Mom while she works with yarn! 

Watch my videos to get to know me! 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pchcV5c4NlY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iT3Um_UO5rw

  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Female
  • Adult (5-9 Years) (11/11/2015) - Estimated
  • North Carolina
  • Tabby (Gray / Blue / Silver)
  • Social & Friendly
  • I Like All Kids
  • I Like All Cats
  • Not Tested With Dogs
  • Not Tested With Small Animals
Apply To Adopt Noel
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Noel
 

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Please sign up for our newsletter for dog and cat related tips, deals and freebies and to get updates on our events!

X